Archive for April 23rd, 2010

Case Study: gwenael nicolas: “sparks” for swarovski crystal palace

I would totally replace all of my lamps with these if i were rich and famous.

via gwenael nicolas: \’sparks\’ for swarovski crystal palace.

Why God 001

God damit. This is “new and exciting design”? Let’s take someone who sorta draws, in the sense that they trace over photos, and fidget until they get bored with that, and then find a new shiny color that has little to do with the one they were working with previously, and make a damn zebra. The composition urks me, the content urks me, even the damn sig urks me.

I’m sick of seeing crap like this on the internet pretending to be professional design.

i do not find this is not inspiring.

via Daily Inspiration #258 | TutorArt | Graphic Design Inspiration, Case Studies.